Foregone by In Flames - 2LP White/Black Marbled (Limited) - shop now at In Flames store


Product Type: 2LP White/Black Marbled (Limited)
Our price: 30,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Ltd. Edition:
The new album by IN FLAMES "Foregone" will be released as a white/black marbled double LP in a gatefold, incl. a 4-page booklet

2LP Tracklist:
Side A
1. The Beginning Of All Things
2. State Of Slow Decay
3. Meet Your Maker

Side B
4. Bleeding Out
5. Foregone Pt. 1
6. Foregone Pt. 2

Side C
7. Pure Light Of Mind
8. The Great Deceiver
9. In The Dark

Side D
10. A Dialogue In b Flat Minor
11. Cynosure
12. End The Transmission