Foregone by In Flames - Signed CD Jewelcase - shop now at In Flames store


Product Type: Signed CD Jewelcase
Sold out!

The new album by IN FLAMES "Foregone" will be released as a signed jewelcase CD.

CD Jewelcase Tracklist:

  1. The Beginning Of All Things
  2. State Of Slow Decay
  3. Meet Your Maker
  4. Bleeding Out
  5. Foregone Pt. 1
  6. Foregone Pt. 2
  7. Pure Light Of Mind
  8. The Great Deceiver
  9. In The Dark
  10. A Dialogue In b Flat Minor
  11. Cynosure
  12. End The Transmission